When I say I love you, my friend

I mean to care, to listen, to share your pain. I care about you. I care about what you think. I care about how you feel.

I wish to bring you joy, make you smile and laugh, because your smile makes me smile.

I have put you before me. I wish to solve your problems and stop your worries.

I am not the brightest, but I will do everything I can for you. Anything to help you because being needed is all I want to be in your life.

You hear me tell you I love you. I wish you to know love is more than a word to me.

When I tell you I love you, you are one of the awesomeness I live for.

Speak Your Mind

