beautiful things, the search

The beautiful things… a simple emotion, a simple motion, an image, a story, a thought, a person, an item, an idea, a sound… it can be anything…

I often think the purpose of my life is to search for beautiful things. When I see something that I think is beautiful, I’d make it an addition to the library in my soul.

I find love, sacrifice and faith the most beautiful. I don’t mean just religious faith but the strength to believe, like the strength to love and to sacrifice. The power of such simple but strong emotions always move me.

So I search for these beauties… in films, in music, in life. It is an endless hunt… a beautiful one.

Speak Your Mind

