simply journal

– I somehow can’t believe anything nice that people say to me. In my heart, I believe that they are being polite or just being nice. If what they say are true, why do I have to try so hard to feel loved? Or even just to reach them sometime?
– I feel like I need to know how to say NO to people. My life is occupied with other people’s shit. All that’s in my mind and all that I need to do have made zero progress.
– I value friendship or any relationship too much. I am putting too much effort into pleasing and caring about others. I am going nowhere.
– I don’t want to be sweet or nice any more. All I get is the feeling of bitter emptiness at the end of each and everyday.

Speak Your Mind

