there, i am, free

boxed, routine, limited in mind and soul, it’s just business

there, i am

the smell of the air with sweat and neighbor’s dinner, it is the city after all

the sound and beat from my headphone echo into my head and vibrate through my entire body

the touch of each key, and each hit transforms into words and stories on the white screen

I see nothing in front of me and everything that my heart has laid behind me

I am in the state of trance, or better, I am in my own world

I taste freedom and ready to take control

this is mine

free

the limit in my mind, to imagination, to my world, blasted away

Speak Your Mind

