simply journal – in-sanity

Sometimes we do the craziest things just to get a little more attention… just a little more and a little more. Then we wish for things to happen to us so we could get a little more attention… Then we make things happen to us so we could get a little more attention… This is absolute insanity. Perhaps we know exactly what we are doing – driving everyone away. But we can’t help to feel so much…

Sometimes the cure of this insanity is just a little more love.

I think I am in sanity to know my insanity. But I can’t help to feel lonely and lost all the time. When I realized how much I need and how much I can’t have, I want to isolate myself everything before anyone gets hurt, including myself. Friendship, relationship… they are beyond me. So I leave my sadness to myself.

It’s funny how a few simple words can bring us from hell to heaven or shoot us down the other way, and so can silence. It’s funny how we may understand such an important simple word so differently. And it’s funny how we could endure silence and loneliness until we’ve experienced and learned to enjoy the company of the others. It will be a long way back.

Speak Your Mind

