simply journal – colors

Everyday I wake up and see a different color.

Everyday I wake up a different person.

Refresh, restart.

Today, I type lines of a brighter color.

To the sadness, I just think and say “gaaaaaa”. I don’t have much to think. Instant reflexes.

To the love I can never have, I hope I find happiness in that.

I will take whatever I can get. Love is giving; this, I should remember, and please remind me of it when I see a different color.

Different colors, different worlds.

My life is a fantasy.

Speak Your Mind

