simply journal

I think about her my every waking moment and dream about her in my every dream. She is on the other side of earth, yet she is in my life every second. Sometimes it brings me the greatest joy and motivation. Sometimes it tortures me with emptiness and depression.

I wonder if she is well. I wonder if she thinks of me at all. I wonder if she’s read or even gotten my letter. I wonder what I am in her life now. I wonder… Oh, how the endless thoughts keep me restless…

This is the feeling of loving someone at a distance. This is the feeling that fills but bumps out everything else in my heart. This is the feeling that leads to pure insanity. And this is the madness that I am living for.

Speak Your Mind

