simply journal

I don’t know how to say I need you. It’s not pride. I just can’t put the weight of my soul on you. Oh, wonderful you… It would be lighter than feather if you love me, but it would be just a million tons of my selfishness otherwise… wouldn’t it? Even if you are my sun and moon, I will wait until you love me.

I’ve realized I am slowly withering without you. Let it be. I will be gone with the wind as ashes. You won’t even know there was a man here just silently waiting. Waiting for your love and waiting for a chance to give everything he’s got.

I am just an idiot in love, a quiet idiot. I’ve written you my heart. And this is my romance.

Speak Your Mind

