simply journal

“World” is a relative term… or unit. To the great minds, the world is perhaps a planet that we live on and the sky full of stars beyond our reach. To most people, the world is home, the road they walk each and every day, work, and the occasional vacation spots.

To me, the world is everything in front of me, the people I love and all that lives in my head.

“The World as we know it…”

I think how far we go depends on how big our world is. So I travel through universes without taking a step. My world is a small world.

Speak Your Mind

