simply journal

Poof! It’s like magic. All my energy and joy just suddenly disappeared.

Is it depression, loneliness or both? I feel like I deserve to be alone as this uncontrollable darkness keeps coming back. Why bother looking for happiness? I don’t deserve it.

I am a well-disguised sink hole. An empty empty heart just waiting for my victim. I will give my all, so much so that a case of suffocation is imminent.

So let’s just watch the hole sink down on its own.

What a sight it will be. Nay, what a sight it will be? Too bad I will never see.

Speak Your Mind

